Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified School District

365 Loop Road
Hoopa, CA 95546
530.625.5600 Phone
530.625.5611 Fax

School Site Administration

Dustin Rossman
Principal
Hoopa Valley High School
Ext. 1014
Email:  drossman@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
 
Joe Marshall
Cultural Connections Teacher
Hoopa Valley High School
Ext. 1013
Email:  jmarshall@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Aran Ruiz (Grades 6-8)
Principal
Hoopa Valley Elementary
Ext. 2250
Email:  aruiz@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
 
Jerry Nobles
Interim Principal
Hoopa Valley Elementary
Ext. 2207
Email:  jnobles@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Doug Oliveira and Tayshu Bommelyn
Interim Principals
Trinity Valley Elementary
Ext. 3101
Email:  doliveira@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
Email:  tbommelyn@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
 
Jennifer Lane
Principal
Captain John Continuation High School
Ext. 4819
Email:  jlane@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
     
Jason Henderson
Principal
River Schools
Orleans, Weitchpec, and Jack Norton
Ext. 2112
Email:  jhenderson@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
 
Craig Kimball
Principal/Special Education Director
Community Day Schools
Ext:  1079
Email:  ckimball@ktjusd.k12.ca.us