Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified School District

11800 State Highway 96
Hoopa, CA 95546
530.625.5600 Phone
530.625.5611 Fax

Board of Trustees

Laura Lee George
Board President
Hoopa
Trustee Area 3
Phone: 530 784-7005
Email: lgeorge@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
Term ends: Dec. 13, 2022
 
 
Kerry Watty
Clerk
Salyer 
Trustee Area 1
Phone: 530 625-5600 ext. 1001
Email: kwatty@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
Term ends: Dec.13, 2022
 
 
Tom O'Gorman
Willow Creek
Trustee Area 2
Phone: 530 625-5600 ext. 1001
Email: togorman@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
Term ends: Dec. 8, 2024
     

Keduescha Colegrove
Hoopa
Trustee Area 4
Phone: 625-5600 ext. 1001
Email: kcolegrove@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
Term ends: Dec. 8, 2024
 
 
Martha McLaughlin
 Orleans 
Trustee Area 5
Phone: 530 625-5600 ext. 1001
Email: mmclaughlin@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
Term ends: Dec. 13, 2024
     
 
Rob Wild  
Weitchpec 
Trustee Area 6
Phone: 625-5600 x1001
Email: rwild@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
Term ends: Dec. 13, 2022
 
 
Debra Myers
Pecwan 
Trustee Area 7
Phone: 625-5600 x1001
Email: dmyers@ktjusd.k12.ca.us
Term ends: Dec. 8, 2024